Orea Thea

Nestled in an olive grove, between the mountain village Milies (5 km) and the beach village of Kala Nera (4km), lies the beautiful Villa Orea Thea. The large garden invites to rest and silence . For example, in a hammock. The green , water-rich Pelion is ideal for hiking , it offers many different excursions and very different , beautiful sandy beaches . Particularly beautiful beaches can be found on the Aegean side of Pelion . A special attraction of the village of Milies is a narrow-gauge railway , which slowly moves through the green mountains of the Pelion and you with unforgettable views.

Price Table
deutch

You can scroll through the following photo book by clicking on a photo or tap a photo on your smartphone.

House Units:
* complete, detached house for up to 8 people.

* For a stay up to 11 days a cleaning fee of 50 euros will be added . This eliminates more than 12 days at a stay !

The name Orea Thea is Greek and means : wonderful view . You really see when you look around the garden or the terraces of the house .
To one side of the house to see the historic hilltop village with terraced houses that stand between many olive trees and conifers . For other side you look into the unspoiled , green oasis with the blue - emerald - turquoise shining sea .
There are unforgettable views !

The Arrival :

For those arriving on Mount Pelion , we recommend the flight to Volos , Thessaloniki and Athens and a rental car . With us you can book the flight and the rental car and so comfortable ride from the airport to the house .

The other alternative :
Driving by car, and the ferry crossings from Italy to Igoumenitsa , another ride through the countryside to the house . You can book all ferry crossings Ferry Anek , Superfast and Minoan with us .

Copyright by ALETHINOS UG

Orea Thea

Eingebettet in ein Olivenhein, zwischen dem Bergdorf Milies (5km entfernt) und dem Stranddorf Kala Nera (4km entfernt), liegt die schöne Villa Orea Thea. Der große Garten lädt zur Ruhe und zur Stille ein. Zum Beispiel in einer Hängematte. Der grüne, wasserreiche Pilion lädt zum Wandern ein, er bietet Ihnen viele verschiedene Ausflugsmöglichkeiten und ganz verschiedene, herrliche Sandstrände. Besonders schöne Traumstrände finden Sie auf der ägäischen Seite des Pilions. Eine besondere Attraktion des Dorfes Milies ist eine Schmalspurbahn, die langsam durch die grüne Berge des Pilions fährt und Ihnen unvergessliche Ausblicke beschert.

Preistabelle
english

Sie können im folgenden Fotobuch blättern indem Sie auf ein Foto klicken bzw. am Smartphone ein Foto antippen.

Wohneinheiten:
* komplettes, freistehendes Haus für bis zu 8 Personen.

* Bei einem Aufenthalt bis zu 11 Tagen kommt eine Reinigungspauschale von 50 Euro hinzu. Diese entfällt bei einem Aufenthalt länger als 12 Tage!

Der Name Orea Thea ist griechisch und bedeutet : wunderschöne Aussicht. Diese erleben Sie wirklich, wenn Sie vom Garten oder den Terrassen des Hauses rund blicken.
Zu einer Seite des Hauses sehen das historische Bergdorf mit den terrassenartig angelegten Häusern, die zwischen vielen Olivenbäumen und Nadelbäumen stehen. Zu anderen Seite blicken Sie in die unverbaute, grüne Oase mit dem blau-smaragd-türkis glänzendem Meer.
Es sind unvergessliche Ausblicke!

Die Anreise:

Für die Anreise auf Pilion empfehlen wir den Flug nach Volos, Thessaloniki oder Athen und einen Mietwagen. Sie können bei uns den Flug und den Mietwagen buchen und so bequem vom Flughafen zum Haus fahren.

Die andere Alternative:
Anfahrt mit dem eigenen Pkw und den Fährpassagen aus Italien nach Igoumenitsa, weitere Fahrt übers Land zum Haus. Sie können bei uns alle Fährpassagen der Fähren Anek, Superfast und Minoan buchen.

Copyright by ALETHINOS UG